Nanny available and looking for work

Posting on the behalf of our nanny who has been taking excellent and loving care of our daughter for about a year now. We are traveling in summer and hence she is available and looking for work. She can start in June, part-time or full-time, and is flexible with the hours. She is highly experienced, speaks fluent english, drives her own car, and can also provide childcare services in a daycare or at-home care setting. Please feel free to contact her directly: Kamal 209-808-8741. We highly recommend her and are happy to share our reference.

Day care assistant needed

Home based Day care in Dublin is looking for a full time reliable helper/ assistant Monday to Friday 9:00 to 5:00. Looking for a person who enjoys working with toddlers. The job will include helping, planning, and preparing activities, help preparing Indian food, and light cleaning of the children’s area. Should be able to change diapers. TB test report, immunization records and government required background checks will be required before joining date. If interested please call at 408-242-4686

Therapeutic yoga for adults and kids

Anyone interested in therapeutic yoga for back, neck and Shoulder pain or anxiety?
Classes are in-person (near Fairland Park, Pleasanton) and on-line both. Also, new batch starting for kids in summer. Let me know if you are interested in for your kids or yourself. you can reach out to me at 408-6346175 or visit: for more details. Thank you!

Need Nanny/ Sitter/ Driver/ Helper

Hi Neighbors,
I need a sitter/ nanny/ helper who can drive my 2 kids to their summer classes, and help them get ready between the classes. Starting with summer classes now, then in the afternoons during the school year.
I’m open to a live-in nanny/ helper as well. In that case, I could use some help around the house too for laundry, meal prep, etc while the kids are in school. That will solve your housing situation too!
Pls contact 925-236-0717

ShineKids Daycare/PreSchool Opening Limited 18 Month+ Slots

ShineKids – Large Home Based Daycare/Preschool – Providing Quality Care in Fun Filled Environment for 10 years.
Opening Limited slot for 18 Months+ Starting July.
Hot Breakfast, Snacks, Lunch – Served without any extra charge.
Licensed Facility being run by highly qualified Provider – Associate Degree in Early Childhood Education, Master Degree and an experienced Ex PreSchool Teacher.
Certified CPR & First Aid , Live Scan Finger Printing cleared, TB Tested.
Multiple Languages – English, Hindi, Punjabi.
Safe, Hygienic Fun filled & Learning Environment, focused on Personality Development & Age appropriate Toys & Programs for each age group.
Convenient access from Freeway 580/680. Close to major roads like Dublin Blvd, Tassajara Rd, Fallon Road.
Excellent References of happy parents are readily available.
Call 408-480-3862 for more info.
Email [email protected]

Summer Tutoring from a High School Student

Here is a message from my son –
My name is Tejas, and I’m currently a junior at Dougherty Valley High School. For this coming summer, I’m offering 1-on-1 online math tutoring at $20 an hour. The grades I can tutor range from elementary school to high school level math (AP Calculus AB). I can help with your child’s current coursework over the summer or with preparation for a next year’s course.
Along with tutoring math for many years in the past, I currently have a 4.0 unweighted, 4.48 weighted GPA, and an 800 math SAT score. Please let me know if your child, or someone you know, is interested, and we can discuss the details. Feel free to let me know if you have any questions! You can contact me at [email protected]
Thank you,
-Tejas Kallu

Elderly Care – Supervision

Looking for someone to come home to supervise my 90 year old Mother in law for 2 weeks.
We have an unavoidable travel coming up (End June – Mid July) and we can’t take her. If someone can come stay at our place in Fremont, that would be the best. If not 9 AM – 7 PM and I will make arrangements for the night.
She is not fussy, she can do things on her own, eats everything (Strict Vegetarian). Given her age, she can’t be alone.
The job would be to make breakfast, Lunch and Dinner (Soft cooked as she does not have dentures) and give her medications and make her walk.
If we really like the services we can look at long term care – a few hours a day
If interested please email me – [email protected] or text 510 936 4406

2 bed 2 bath Dublin Condo for rent – $2850

Available from August 1st.

2 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Condo for Rent – Award winning schools & in close proximity to BART and public transportation. – Gated Community with two elevators that work 24/7 – East facing home with great view from Patio of the sunset and ridge – Brand New carpets in master and guest bedroom’s – House in excellent & clean condition – Walk-in closets in both the bedrooms – Pre-wired for Comcast/ATT and cable TV – 2 dedicated parking spots very close to the elevator – All appliances in unit are in good condition (A/C, Washer, Dryer, Microwave, Oven, Fridge, Dishwasher and Water Softener) – Safe & central locality in close proximity to Fallon Gateway, Safeway, Target, Trader Joe’s & other Grocery stores – Close proximity to Regal movie hall and restaurants. – 2 miles from Livermore Outlets (Mall). – Beautiful parks and running trails in vicinity. Very close to Dublin Wave Aquatic park – Swimming Pool, SPA & Gym in the community For enquiries, please PM me or text me at 9258957054.  For photos, please look at the zillow listing: