Category Archives: Housekeeper

Live in nanny needed in San Francisco

Live-in nanny needed in Sanfranciso. Starting in September. I have 2 amazing little girls, 3 and 1.  My 3 year old goes to school until 4.30 daily so I need help with the 1 year old and housekeeping. We need someone who can travel abroad with us as we have homes in different places. English and hindi speaking would be great. Please leave tel no. in comments below.

Full time nanny needed in Castro Valley

We’re looking for a caring nanny for our year old son, for 40 hours a week. We’re also looking for this person to help us with light housekeeping. We see our nanny as another member of the family, so we’re hoping we find someone with the same emotion for us and our son.
We’re still a bit unsure about the exact hours, but if your message me then we can discuss more in detail.

Senior Care Provider needed in East Dublin (IHSS)

Seeking IHSS provider Senior care giver for my 80 year old mother who lives with us in East Dublin. Duties include tidying up (cleaning, vacuuming, Dish washing), preparing meals and clean up, bathing help, light walks within house, organizing. Must have a friendly demeanor, patience and kindness. Up to 30+ hours a week, somewhat flexible hours, prefer M-F after 10:00 am. You must be already registered to work as an Alameda County IHSS (In Home Support Services) provider or be willing to get certified to become a provider which is easy to do (takes about 1/2 day). The hourly rate is fixed by the state and county of Alameda. Payment is made by the State of CA.  IHSS has subsidized medical insurance program for the service provider that you can make use of.
Email me at vsubrama00…@g…com or cell: 5104350911. Pl. leave msg

Our nanny is looking for full time work in Tri-valley

Our nanny has been looking after our 3 year old daughter since she was three months old.   Our daughter is going to pre-school and would not be needing our nanny’s full-time services any longer.  We are very happy with our nanny, she is caring, affectionate, responsible, and very active.  She is interested in working in the tri-valley area (Dublin, Pleasanton, San-Ramon Area).  She can speak English, Hindi, and Punjabi and drives her own car.  Please feel free to reach out to her at: 209-598-7744 should you need her service.

Looking For A Daily Housekeeper/Maid

Job Type: Part time
Job Starts: Sat, Sep 22, 2018
Pay Rate: $10 – 50/hour
Location: Dublin, CA
Transportation: Not Required
Looking for a Housekeeper who handles the following responsibilities Mon-Fri:
Mon: Washing clothes, using carpet cleaner vacuum on carpets, sweeping floors, dishes, cleaning up kitchen
Tues: Folding clothes, recycling amazon shipping boxes, dishes, cleaning up kitchen, sweep backyard, sweep frontyard
Wed: Changing bedsheets in all rooms, washing them, folding clothes, dishes, cleaning up kitchen
Thurs: Folding clothes , dishes, tidying up kitchen, sweep backyard, sweep frontyard
Fri: Folding clothes, cleaning toilet, dishes, tidying up kitchen, sweeping floors, wipe down wood cabinets and furniture
Other housekeeping duties as required

Punjabi Nanny Available

Hello my name is Tasbir.
I am an experienced nanny to children of all ages. I am capable of being a live in/ live out nanny. My services include: nanny, transportation, cleaning (including laundry and other chores), and cooking. I owned a house cleaning business which serviced the San Ramon/Dublin and Pleasanton areas for many years. Numerous references available. I can be contacted directly at 209-390-7722. I look forward to speaking with you. Thank you.

Fulltime or Live-In Nanny needed in Jordan Ranch Dublin

Hi, We’re looking for a nanny who can care for our son from August end or September start . He will be 7 month old. We are in Jordan Ranch in Dublin. We would need services from 8 am to 6:30 pm . We are ok with live-in  nanny also .
If you’re interested, please leave a comment with your name and email/phone and I will contact you!
You can also get in touch with me at 510-505-4782

Our nanny is looking for full time work starting in July

Our nanny has been looking after our 18 month old daughter since she was three months old. We will be sending our daughter to day-care in July, and would not be needing our nanny’s full-time services any longer.  We are very happy with our nanny, she is caring, affectionate, responsible, and very active. She is interested in working in the tri-valley area (Dublin, Pleasanton, San-Ramon area). She can speak fluent Hindi and Punjabi and moderate English and drives her own car. Please feel free to reach out to her at: 209-598-7744 should you need her service.

Cook needed M-Th and cook + housekeeper needed on Fridays

Hi, I am looking for the following:
1. Cook from Monday – Thursday in the evenings from 5:30 – 6:30 pm for good vegetarian cooking. Also needs to do dishes
2. Cook + grocery shopping + laundry + dishes – on Fridays. Approx 6 hours from 10 am-4 pm (flexible)
Please contact me if available and interested in any or both of the above.
Thanks,
Deepti deeptisgar…@g…com

Looking for Live-in Housekeeper

Hi, we are a loving, easy going, Indian family of 4 in pleasanton, with older kids who don’t need babysitting but are looking for a live-in housekeeper to help primarily with:
1. simple daily cooking (will teach) for special diet needs
2. cleaning of the house
3. laundry
4. tidying the home, dusting
We offer a private room with private bath for live in housekeeper, food, laundry use etc along with monthly compensation. It will be about 5 hours a day of work 5 days a week and maybe 2 to 3 hours on sundays. The live-in can chose to go to school, take classes, work in the evenings etc after the housework is finished.
If interested please send information including phone number to healerpedi…@g…com.

Live-in Vegetarian Cook/Housekeeper/Nanny Needed in Windemere

Location: Near intersection of Windemere Pkwy & East Branch Pkwy in San Ramon
Start date: flexible, Pay rate: negotiable
Responsibilities:
– Make breakfast, lunch in the morning
– Feed breakfast & dinner to a toddler
– Drive and drop/pick-up toddler to/from daycare
– Keep the house clean & tidy
– Vacuum
– Dust/clean furniture
– Clean bathrooms
– Do laundry, fold clothes
– Remove trash
– Make dinner for 2 in evening
Should be able to:
– Drive a car, with valid driver’s license
– Make meal that is healthy – less oily, less spicy
– Make phulkas
– Preferably speak Hindi/Gujarati
– Be able to clean thoroughly and efficiently
NOTE: If you are a student, or if you have less than 3 years experience, or if you have no references, or if you do not have a valid driver’s license – please DO NOT contact.
Call/text/voicemail: 415-205-1216

Veg Indian Cook & Housekeeper Needed Daily in Windemere

We are looking for a cook & housekeeper to come home daily to cook vegetarian dinner for 2 people in San Ramon, and also keep the house tidy.
Location: Near intersection of Windemere Pkwy & E. Branch Pkwy in San Ramon
Timing: Afternoon/evening (can be discussed)
Start date: 10/28
Pay rate: $1000/month (negotiable)
Should be able to:
– speak Hindi/Gujarati
– make Indian vegetarian meal – about 10 rotis, 1 subzi and/or 1 dal
– make meal that is healthy – less oily, less spicy
– clean the kitchen, vessels, vacuum the house, dust/clean furniture,
– clean bathrooms, do laundry, fold clothes, remove trash
We will need a full-time or live-in nanny in about 6 months, so we can have you fill that position as well.
Note: If you are a student, or if you have less than 3 years experience, or if you have no references, or if you do not know Hindi or Gujarati, please do NOT contact.
Call/text/voicemail: 415-205-1216