Tag Archives: full time nanny

ExperiencedNanny available now-Dublin/Livermore/Mhouse

Im posting this ad on behalf of our nanny “Nimmy” who has been taking care of my 2.5 year old daughter. She is available starting November 15th and flexible with start date. She is trustworthy, has more than 10+ years of experience. Nimmi aunty is very energetic and interacts with our toddler with equal enthusiasm. She is very good with feeding and meal schedule and can help with light cooking. She is always on time and rarely has been on unplanned absence. She has her own transportation(drives)  and open to commute to Livermore/Mountain house area. Please reach out to me for her contact. I’m happy to provide a reference.

Our former nanny is looking for full time position

Our old nanny is looking for a new position. She looked after daughter for almost 3 years and we were very happy with her. She is caring, affectionate, responsible, and very active. She is interested in working in the tri-valley area (Dublin, Pleasanton, San-Ramon, Livermore). She can speak English, Hindi, and Punjabi and drives her own car. Please feel free to reach out to her at: 209-598-7744 should you need her service.

Looking for a full time Nanny

Hi all ,
I am looking for a full-time nanny for my 15 month old in South San Ramon. We prefer someone who:
-is diligent about social distancing and is taking precautions against COVID-19
-has at least 2 years of experience caring for infants/toddlers
-is able to help with light household chores / meal prep
– have their own transportation
Please message me  on 408-365-4872 if you have any referrals. Thank you!
Neha

Indian Nanny available from July 1

Hello everyone,
My daughter’s nanny will be available from July 1st, 2019 onwards.
She is an adorable lady and could develop an amazing bond  with our family and child. She speaks Hindi, English and Punjabi. She is looking for nanny jobs preferably in Dublin/Pleasanton/ Livermore area. She can cook great north Indian food. If you are looking for someone who will take care of your child with immense responsibility she is the person you are looking for!
Please email me your contacts as reply to this post. I will share her contact details.
Thanks!

Need new live in or full time Nanny in Danville

We are looking for a full time preferably live-in nanny for our 7 year old daughter and 4 year old son. We live in Danville off Camino Tassajara in the Shadow Hawk complex behind Black Hawk Plaza and the Safeway.  The position is open right away for immediate start.
At least some English is required and driving is highly preferable.  Our older child will be in school most of the time, so care is mainly for the younger child.
Duties include: Cooking for the children, children’s laundry, playing and reading to the kids, shower/bath for kids, keeping the kids bedrooms and play areas tidy, school pick up and possibly some activity drop off/pick up, going to the neighborhood park, and light housekeeping such as keeping the kitchen/nook tidy.
Please email me or call me at 713.392.1606.
Thanks,
Rima & Ronnie
ronnie.ghos…@s…com