Category Archives: Roommate

Room Available to Rent – Excellent Location Dublin

I have a fully furnished room available to rent in the recently built Townhome. Prime location walkable to Dublin Bart station / Pleasanton. You can Reach SFO in 45 minutes straight. Don’t need any vehicle as its near to Whole foods, Cinemax Theatres, SAP, Oracle, ROSS and Pleasanton Head offices. Great for single working professionals working in the area
Rent is 1000 $/month with 1-month security deposit. (Includes Bed, Refrigerator, Electricity, Cable, HS internet, water and trash removal, Washer Dryer).
Contact – immediately if interested, as it will go out of the listing fast.

Room available For Rent In 3BR 2 Bath – Livermore

We have a very safe, quiet neighborhood and home.
We are looking for a mature person. No Pets, Non-smoker, quiet, no drugs, low-key, neat.
Wi-Fi, cable, gas, electric, gardener, water and garbage and Laundry facilities are in the home. Ample street parking is available. 3 bedroom 2 baths fully furnished spacious executive-type home
A short drive to two great shopping complexes, surrounded by many parks, trails, Livermore Lab, Shiv-Vishnu temple.  Very near to N Vasco and  Scenic Ave. 0.5 miles to 580 Freeway
Room can be rented furnished or not
Require First Month Rent plus security deposit.
Required : Recent pay stubs, Driving License copy, Company ID copy
Room is available now.
Room 1 : Rent $1000 Plus $ 50 Utilities
Room 2 : Rent $950 Plus $ 50 Utilities
Phone 925 315 9239

Room available For Rent In 3BR 2 Bath – Livermore

We have a very safe, quiet neighborhood and home.
We are looking for a mature, full-time working, professional female. No Pets, Non-smoker, quiet, no drugs, low-key, neat.
Wi-Fi, cable, gas, electric, gardener, water and garbage and Laundry facilities are in the home. Ample street parking is available. 3 bedroom 2 baths fully furnished spacious executive-type home
A short drive to two great shopping complexes, surrounded by many parks, trails, Livermore Lab, Shiv-Vishnu temple.  Very near to N Vasco and  Scenic Ave. 0.5 miles to 580 Freeway
Room can be rented furnished or not
Require First Month Rent plus security deposit.
Required : Recent pay stubs, Driving License copy, Company ID copy
Room is available from Oct 1st.
Room 1 : Rent $1000 Plus $ 50 Utilities
Room 2 : Rent $925 Plus $ 50 Utilities
I am working women and Looking only for single working Women.
Phone 925 315 9239

Room available for sharing at Andrews Dr Pleasanton

I am looking for a roommate (s).This is a shared room in a apartment with all facilities like gym, kitchen, washer, dryer , open car parking.
Near by Indian grocery, Walmart , CVS. Room is available for sharing or as private room (rent will differ) Contact me if interested.
Available for two male roommates, rent $700/month /person.
Individual option also available(rent will  differ).
Available from 8th Sept.
Address- Eaves, Andrew’s dr. Pleasanton

Accommodation Available In 2 Bed 2 Bath Apartment

Accommodation for one person available in Luxurious community. Living arrangement is in a room.This is 2 bed /2 bath house.
You will be getting one room and 1 bath.
Apartment community has all amenities like Gym, Club house, Swimming pool , Spa, jacuzzi etc. House is located in peaceful and calm area in Dublin.
Indian-Desi/major restaurants-groceries stores are within 1 mile.Target /Chat Cafe / Taco Bell ,Chaat Bhavan /Starbucks/Panera Bread are at walking distance.
Dublin BART station is 2.miles

Looking for a roommate to share 2bhk ,west dublin BART

Hi , I’m looking for a roommate to share my 2BHK.
I ‘m a Non-vegetarian also have a kid.The apt is next to BART and its only 2min walk.Apt Rent is 2800.You share will be 1500+water+electricity+internet charges and deposit is 300.I have a 12 month lease .Please let me know if you are interested in sharing a place with me .Looking for(only females) someone who can keep the place very clean and good natured female.
more details :https://www.yelp.com/biz/connolly-station-dublin-2
Email:Seena.seen…@g…com

Shared Accommodation in Dublin, CA – Females only

Hello everyone! I will be moving to Dublin, Ca for employment purposes at the end of July and will be working on Dublin Blvd at a law firm. I am looking for a shared accommodation, preferably furnished/semi furnished.
I prefer my own bedroom., everything else I am okay sharing. I am okay with Veg/Non veg. No smoker please.
However, I would prefer someone who is closer to the Bart and grocery places as I am not going to be having a vehicle since I am moving from Georgia. I am going to need a room until middle of October.
Rent is negotiable.
If anyone is interested, please let me know!
Thanks!

Looking For Roommate 15 Apr Near Bishop Ranch

I’m looking for 2 roommates near market place – centeral park. Very near to BISHOP Ranch – PG&E, GE, Chevron, RHI, Bank of West and many IT buildings. Inside washer and dryer.
Apartment available from 15th April 2017.
Rent + Utilities (internet & Power) – $725 each ( Total 3 persons can accommodate, looking 2 persons) .
Please text me if you are interested.
Thank you
Hari M +1 831 239 7499

Month To Month Room w/ Bed available In San Ramon

Accommodation on monthly basis available for a person in a room located in a big specious 5 bed/3 bath condo duplex house.
House is in very peaceful and calm area.House has big hall,kitchen,front yard & back yard (with badminton court).
Indian-Desi/major restaurants-groceries stores are within 1 mile.
Walmart,CVS,Starbucks,Subway,7-eleven and many more stores/restaurants are at walking distance.
Major companies such as Chevron,PG&E,AT&T,GE,Bishop Ranch are within 3-4 miles.
Public bus transit is just across the street.Dublin BART station is 2 miles.
You’ll be sharing room with another person.I’ll provide you this room furnished with bed.
Washer and Dryer is there in House.
Rent:$675 Including utilities (Utilities includes charges for Electricity,Gas,Water,Wi-Fi Internet,Garbage)

Private room/bath available for sharing

Hi, we are single family living close to Stoneridge Mall road in a 2 bed 2.5 bath Apt. 1 bed and 1 attached bath is available  for sharing .You will also have full access to huge hall and kitchen. If you wish, you can have home made food with us. You can call me for more detail. You can come visit if you want. It is 10 min walk to Bart Station and 5 min walk to Wheels Bus (Rapid/10)..
number: 925-264-9171

Room / paying guest available for sharing w food

Hi, we are single family living close to Stoneridge Mall road in a 2 bed 2 bath Apt. 1 bed and 1 bath is available sharing with my brother. You will also have full access to huge hall and kitchen. If you wish, you can have home made food with us including lunch box prepared. You can call me for more details as i can’t explain all in available space. You can come visit if you want. It is 10 min walk to Bart Station and 5 min walk to Wheels Bus (Rapid/10)..
number: nine-two-five five-four-nine eight-five-three-six.

Need a Room to Rent near BART

Hello everyone, I will be moving to San Ramon soon and need a room to rent out. I am a clean, fun, no-drama individual. If any of you need roommates or know of anyone who wants to rent out a room, please help me with the contacts. Any help will be highly appreciated. I will want to move immediately in the next 3-4 days. If any of you have any leads, I can come and see the property over this weekend. Thank you!