Nanny for my new born in Newark,CA

I’m looking for an experienced nanny for my newborn. Since my baby is very small I am looking for someone maintaining COVID safety. We live in Newark and prefer someone who can commute to our home themselves. Our ideal match will have at least 1+ years of relevant work experience and must be willing to start ASAP. Meal prep/ cooking and light housekeeping work would be part of our caregiver’s responsibilities. Pay and hours are flexible and negotiable. Please reach out if you are interested. – 8052521896

Babysitter Needed for 2 days a week

I am looking to hire a babysitter for my 5 months old baby for 2 days a week on regular basis. Duties will include feeding, changing and putting her to sleep. You can bring your schoolwork to do when the baby is sleeping. I am open to dropping off my baby at your place if you are running day-care from your home. Please contact 312 509 5286 if you are interested and are willing to negotiate a monthly rate. San Ramon.

Looking for Nanny in Livermore

Hi, We have 5 months old and looking for Nanny in Livermore. We prefer Nanny helps in some house work like dishes load-unload, vacuum and laundry folding. We have two small dogs who will be around for few hours in a day. They are very friendly. We are looking Nanny from Apr 12. If interested, please text or call 408-680-1970. Thanks

Looking for House Keeper/Mother’s Helper

We are looking for a housekeeper/mother’s helper who can work at least 5 days a week for about 1.5 – 2 hours per day. Prefer hours between noon to 7 pm. We need help with the following: laundry, folding clothes, dishwasher loading and unloading, vegetable chopping, tidy up toys, clean kitchen etc. We live in Pleasanton, CA near Foothill High School. Hourly rates are flexible and negotiable. Please call at 865-385-0836 or 865-385-0275.

Live in housekeeper only weekdays

Hello, we are a cheerful family of 3 looking for a live in housekeeper for cooking, cleaning, organizing etc. we are Punjabi and Marathi family. 16 year old child in high school. Both of us work so looking for help.
– private room with bathroom
– weekends off,  weekdays from 8:30am till dinner clean up with 2 hours off during day.
– vacuum, kitchen, bathrooms, make beds etc
– driving help not needed
– organizing when time.
pay to be discussed.