Now Enrolling – Little Lotus Kids Day Care

Little Lotus Kids Day Care NOW ENROLLING children’s from age 1 to 5 years old
Little Lotus Kids Day Care is licensed by the State of California to serve 8 children between the ages of 1 and 8. We are located in Gale Ranch neighborhood close to Coyote Creek Elementary School, San Ramon. I have previous work experience and passionate in taking care of children’s needs they deserve.
 CPR, AED and Basic First Aid Certified
 Certified in Preventive Health and Safety
 Nutritional Snacks and Meals are included
 Full-time, Half-Day, Extended Day and Afternoon program offered
 We offer sibling discounts!
For more information or to schedule a visit, please call or text me at 925-791-8385 or send me an email to littlelotuskidsdaycar…@g…com
Usha Soundarajan
Little Lotus Kids Day Care (License # 075700216)
Phone: 925-791-8385

New Daycare Center Open in Pleasanton

Hello Everyone,
I am happy to announce that The Little Butterflies daycare center is open in Pleasanton in stone ridge drive .  We enroll children from 6 months baby to 6 year old . It’s a huge space with lots of classrooms and have enough social distance for children to maintain . Filled with tons of fun activities and offer a very high quality curriculum to all age group . It’s close to 5000 square feet and children can move freely.  We follow all the COVID regulations and children wear masks in older classrooms. Highly educated  teachers and have passion for working with children . Please call to 410-585-5988 for a quick tour and we would love to show  our school to you all .

Indian food Pop up

Hi everyone, started doing these pop ups about  almost a year. I’m changing menus almost every week and can meet dietary restrictions. I’m doing pick up from Walnut Creek Sat and Sunday and on Monday’s…..Mostly Indian Asian .
Dm for menu or follow us @ instagram acharyaruby

CogAT – GATE Prep Class for 2nd, 3rd, 4th and 5th graders

We are excited to share that we plan to offer CogAT / GATE prep testing remotely over Zoom starting this week.
As per Dublin School District, ( , Pleasanton School District ( and San Ramon School District Cog AT testing for grades is in February, 2021
Tuition:  $350
Duration: 6-week sessions
Curriculum: Based on new CogAT standards. We will go over questions, strategies, cognitive thinking, examples on Verbal, Quantitative and Non-Verbal topics. Materials would be provided every week for classwork and homework.
Please reach out to enroll or any questions.
JEI Learning Center-Dublin

Indian Nanny needed in Danville/San Ramon

Looking for a long term nanny to care for our 4y old toddler and a newborn baby boy at home, from Mon to Fri (8 am – 5 pm). Responsibilities to include usual childcare needs. We are flexible on start dates in Dec or early Jan 2021. If you’re able to provide additional help around the house (cooking, dishes) that would be great too. Our child has always had home-based care and is taken care of by a nanny who’s been with us for 3 years. The only reason we are looking is that we are moving to Danville / San Ramon area and that would be very far for our current nanny. Phone: 650.796.4964 / 650.465.8943.

Makeup artist (inexpensive)

HI! I am a very experienced makeup artist in the San Ramon, Dublin, and Pleasanton area. I am a senior in high school and have done makeup for dances like homecoming and prom, and wedding makeup (twice!). I have a lot of makeup, and I sanitize my brushes, and I can use your makeup or buy new makeup. can also style hair for a discounted price and I will bring my own hot tools. Please contact me at (925)-819-2402 for my availibility and schedule.

Looking for Preschool Teacher

Smartkidz Preschool in Dublin is looking to hire a preschool teacher for the morning shift. The time for work would be 9.30 am -12 noon, Monday- Friday. The candidate must also be willing to complete all the formalities of the Community Care Licensing. This position is available for filling in immediately.
You get a chance to work with great and friendly staff and be in a fun-loving environment. There is a lot of flexibility at this workplace.
Call 408 515 0419 or email shaheener…@g…com  if you are interested.
1.Educate and care for children, age  2-5 years old
2.Willing to work and teach in a way that children can understand
3.Plan and carry out preschool curriculum such as language, math, motor skills, art and crafts, and social skills.
4.Organize activities so children can learn, explore, and develop skills.
5.Follow schedule, perform daily tasks on time and have fun.

Create Something Awesome While Learning To Code

Hi everyone,I am a Dublin resident, currently traveling the world, working remotely, farming and teaching.I am excited to bring to you a compute programming course that is going to be hands on from day 1.
We will dive into creating something that you are going to be proud, along with learning programming language fundamentals.
I have a many years of experience working with many programming languages so you can chose any one programming language of your choice:
OR you can pick another language you really want to learn.
My LinkedIn profile can be found here:
Please email me for questions mitpawa…@g…com
Fees: $50 per hour

Piano teacher (inexpensive and experienced)

I am a piano teacher, I have been playing for over a decade and I love teaching my students, I can do a remote option or in person. (me coming to you or you coming to me). I teach all ages and all skill levels, I can do siblings together for a discount and referals to other students will discount your price. I am Royal Academy certified and I can prepare your student for the exam(s) as well. Please text me at (925)-819-2402. We can discuss availibility and schedule over text.

Seeking Home Care Helper for my Mother

We are looking for a home care helper to support my mother after her knee surgery. We are looking for full time, but can be flexible with hours. This person would help cook and bring Indian meals to my mother, help her take short walks, provide her with medication and ice on schedule, some light housework (her laundry and cleaning up after her) and companionship. We are located in Walnut Creek area.
We need someone starting December 9th for at least two weeks but ideally longer.
Please email me at nalinigupta325…@g…com if you are interested!