Need full year pickup/dropoff help in Pleasanton/Dublin

Looking for a reliable pickup / drop-off person for the whole school year (till June 2020).
Pickup at 5:45 (or 4:45) pm from santra rita / las postitas and drop-off to dublin kuk sool won tuesday, wednesday and friday.
Pickup at 7:05 (or 6:05) pm from from dublin kuk sool won and drop-off to santa rita / las postitas on tuesday, wednesday and friday.
Pls text me at nine 2 five, two 5 five, zero 2 0 four.

Looking for Early Childhood Teachers

Kiran’s Montessori Preschool is a Large home based State licensed facility. The age range of the students is between 2-9 years.
I am looking for a Full Time Lead Teacher, Part-time Teacher Aide for the afternoon shift from 2:45-5:45 pm, and a substitute
Requirement are:
Clean background check
CPR and First Aid (current or willing to get)
Able to lift up to 40lbs.
Complete the Mandatory Reporter training which is a free training.   Lead Teacher must have at least 6 ECE units and some experience in the field.  For the Teacher Aide position I don’t need you to have *ECE units but that’s a plus and willingness to learn is a must.
Any kind of Experience with ages 2-9 years.
Working Duties are: Hard working, reliable, very active and comfortable working with children ages 2 years and up, changing diaper(if need be), potty train, art, craft, supervising kids while they eat food , warm up food and supervise and actively engage the kids while they are playing outdoors,clean up in play area, Nice professional working environment, reliable, punctual- gets to work on time and most important have a sense of humor.

Looking for full-time assistant for home-based daycare

Hello there!
I have a large home-based daycare with around 10 children. We follow a preschool curriculum where the activities are scheduled throughout the day. These activities involves close interaction with playful, curious, loving children.
I am looking for someone to work with me full time. My daycare is a fun-filled, friendly environment, where everyone is treated with love and respect. I am looking for someone who:
– Loves to play and work with children (ages 1.5 – 5 years)
– Is friendly, reliable and trustworthy
– Has some experience in daycare or working with children (nice to have, but not required)
– Can work between time: 8:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Note: This job requires legal work authorization in the US (green card holders, citizens, H4 EADs, etc). The candidates also need a mandatory CPR training, TB test and background check – something that I can help you obtain if you choose to work with me.
I am located near Fallon Gateway in Dublin. Please feel free to contact me for more details around salary and job responsibilities. I can be reached at 510-386-4592 or prachi.dipanka…@g…com.
Thank you very much!