Cooking/cleaning services needed

Need cooking and cleaning services 3 days (weekdays) a week in Livermore. Please message me if interested or have recommendations. Thank you.

Global Art 20th Anniversary – Promotion Giveaway

Global Art is celebrating its 20 Years Anniversary this year!
….and Global Art Dublin Center is celebrating its 2nd year Anniversary!!
Ever since its first footprint in Malaysia in 1999, Global Art has now dropped a pin in 18 countries around the world, successfully inspiring creativity to a million children. Our comprehensive, systematic and innovative program is designed to enrich the creative minds of children, developing them in a holistic way.
To celebrate 20th years creativity and our 2nd Year Anniversary, Global Art Dublin will be offering a special Anniversary Gift Promotion (with FREE GA limited edition merchandise) to reward all NEW registrations with effect February 1, 2019  (Terms & Conditions applied).
To learn more about our courses & camps, visit our center at 7238 San Ramon Road, Dublin 94568 or contact us at (925)549-1812 or gadubli…@u…com

Need Full Time Assistant for Home Daycare / preschool

I am looking for a Full Time employee for my Home Daycare/Preschool in San Ramon.
I have a Large Family Daycare, at my daycare we follow preschool curriculum and have scheduled activities for every day.
I am in need of a Full Time employee. My place will offer a friendly atmosphere to work as I consider and treat my employee more like a friend.
I am looking for someone who,
* Loves to play & work with young children. (duties include changing diapers, cleaning activity / meal area, doing circle time, etc)
* Some one who can run the Daycare at my absence.
* is reliable and trustworthy.
* is eligible to work in U.S
* has or willing to take CPR, TB Clearance & Background Check.
* Education / experience in early childhood education is good to have but not required.
I am located near Alcosta Blvd, San Ramon, CA.
Please feel free to contact me for the pay rate and further discussion (or) 925-999-9053 pooja dot michael at gmail dot com
Thanks,
Pooja

Looking for a female roommate, Dublin tassajara

Hiyall,
Posting for a good friend of mine on her behalf.  She has a bedroom and bathroom available in an all female (mom and two kids) 4 bedroom house  to share with a working female. Following are her requirements.
1. Working female only.
2. Vegetarian, no smoking/vaping or drugs.
3. No guests.
4. Ample street parking.
5. All basic amenities (wifi, water, PG&E etc)  included in the rent.
6. Yummy hot fresh south-indian vegetarian food available daily (for additional nominal cost).
7. Safe, quiet, homely, all female, comfortable house.
8. Five min walking distance to chaat bhavan or safeway or bus stop.
9 . Ten min walking to Target, Lowes and other great restaurants.
Monthly rent: $1150 (one bedroom and one bath all to yourself + all basic amenities included).
If interested and able to meet all the above criteria please call me at niner two fiver two 5 five zero two O four.

Flyers Distributor Job in Fremont,CA

We are currently looking for freelancers / Part Timers who are willing to perform Flyers/leaflets Distribution in locations allocated by Whitebox Learning (WBL).
Note:
1. Preferred  resident location – California(SF bay area, Fremont,Dublin, San Ramon, Pleasanton, Mountain House, San Jose, Livermore).
2.Candidate must have his own vehicle to commute from location to location.
3. Must have good demo-graphical knowledge about Indian Restaurants, Public places, Residential area, Community Zones.
4. Qualification: Not Mandatory.
Remuneration: $15/hr and 25 cents/mile.
Interested candidates can apply with their Name, Email and Contact number to any of the following contact details provided below:
recruitin…@w…com (925-557-1053)
Weblink:   http://www.whitebox-learning.com/

Looking to sell Chevrolet Equinox 2012 LS ( $7400 OBO)

I am moving to India and looking to sell my Chevy Equinox 2012 LS model. I bought it from a dealer in 2016. Below are car details
– VIN to run Carfax – 2GNALBEK6C1303625
– Mileage 100,000
– All standard features from manufacturer.
– New Battery installed 2 months back.
– Gold Color
– No accidents before and after car was purchased.
– Clean Title.
– KBB Value can be found below.
https://www.kbb.com/chevrolet/equinox/2012/ls-sport-utility-4d/?vehicleid=364558&intent=trade-in-sell&mileage=100000&pricetype=private-party&options=6514134|true&condition=very-good&r=70900620473367760
Looking for $7300 OBO. ( Cash Only, No PayPal).
https://sfbay.craigslist.org/eby/cto/d/pleasanton-chevrolet-equinox-2012-ls/6797670034.html

Home based Indian Day care – Alcosta Blvd, SanRamon

Hello,
Are you looking for a neat , kid friendly  home based day care where your children will have fun and learn at the same time then contact us.  A small home based day care with limited kids.
We do story telling, rhymes and dance time.
Contact# :   8652061795, 6129911161
Languages : English Telugu Hindi
Current kids: One infant and One toddler
Open to take one or  two more kids .
We are two people running the daycare.
Thanks!

Kids Zone Preschool / Home daycare in Dublin Ranch

Full time / Part time openings for ages 6 months to 7 yrs
Licensed Family Day Care Facility # ( 013423375 )
Over 15 yrs experience working with kids
Monday through Friday 7:30 am to 6:30 pm
Nutritious meals and snacks provided.
Preschool curriculum followed
Conveniently located near Fallon sports ground and fire station
CPR, First Aid certified
Reasonable weekly and monthly rates
Reference available
Call : Milpa Gupta at 925-300-7998

Licensed daycare, After school and Preschool : Enrollments

Enrollments are open in a licensed small family daycare, preschool and after school.
Looking for a safe place for your loved ones with loads and loads of fun and activities with help with homework’s, art and craft in a nice and really safe neighborhood, indoor and outdoor safe environment.
CA State Licensed #013423382.
Ages: 1 year onwards
Timings: 8:30a.m. to 6 p.m.
Food: Lunch and snacks
Location: 7574 Knollwood PL, Dublin.
Walkable distance from Murray elementary school
Contact: 650-503-3459

Moving In San Ramon looking for School and Apartment search

Hello friends, i am moving in San Ramon area on 2nd Feb along with family (2 kids one in 1st Grade and other one in 6th Grade) and looking for some help to decide on following

  1. Apartment Community with lots of Indians? which one to pick based on accessibility of elementary and middle school as I heard kids have to be dropped off and picked up as there’s no bus facility in the area
  2. What are the good schools elementary & middle and what is the procedure to get them transferred in those schools as we are moving in from New Jersey
  3. What is the best commuting option to travel to Montgomery St San Francisco?. if BART is your advise then is there enough parking space to park the car daily at the station?

Any help or suggestions/guidance in this matter is really appreciated.
Thanks in Advance
Anu

Public Speaking/Writing Workshop for Kids- Limited spots

Hi Parents- Talentnook.com would like to invite you learn more about the public speaking and writing workshop that’s starting soon on January 29th. he program is crafted and taught by renowned author and public speaking coach Judy Peebles.
This workshop is specifically designed for 2 age groups:
1st to 3rd grade students
4th & 5th grade students
Duration is 5 weeks, starting on Tuesday, January 29th.
Location: Positano, Dublin
Cost: $19 per session (Total $95 for 5 sessions plus $10 materialss fee) Limited spots available!
For more information and enrollment, please email lear…@t…com

Licensed Small Home Daycare in Dublin Ranch neighborhood

Hi, This is Anitha. I have started a new licensed home daycare in Dublin Ranch neighborhood near emerald glen park and close to 580. I have completed 12 units in ECD (Early Childhood Development) and have a year and a half experience working with children ages from 18 months to 5 years in preschool. I’m accepting children from 1 year and above. My home daycare is very clean and spacious. I provide snacks and lunch. If you are interested, please call me at 408-907-7685 or email at spacekids.famil…@g…com.
Thanks,
Anitha.

Part time Cooking/ House help needed in Pleasanton

Hi, I am looking for someone who can help me with Indian cooking along with taking care of my 6 months old for a few hours maybe 2-3 days in the week (weekday evenings or weekends) in Pleasanton.  Or come on the weekend and do meal prep for the whole week. The person should be able to arrange their own transport.  Help with some light cleaning occasionally is good to have. Please let me know if you are interested or have any references.

1Bd 1Bath Apt Avlbl Sub-Lease – Pleasanton

Hi, I’m looking for someone to take Sub-Lease of our apartment in Pleasanton. This is 1 Bed, 1 Bath on 3rd floor.
The Apartment is near to BART, ORACLE, KAISER. The Apartment has Amazon Hub for secured package delivery, daily trash pick up, reserved car port for parking. We have King Bed and Recliner Couch which we can give for free if you want. Our lease expires on August 22 2019. You can reach me at [email protected] or 214-384-9045.
Thanks
Harsha